Holy Orders
HOME | JOIN US (REGISTER FOR A HOLY ORDER) | LOG IN

Remember My Login on this Computer?

If you check the "Remember my login on this computer" box when you log in, the network will record your Username and Password so that you won't have to enter them the next time you come to the home page to log in. If you share your computer with others, or are using a public computer (at a public library or internet cafe, for example), don't use this option.

If you want to turn off this feature after you have logged in, click a "home" or "log out" link, and log in again with the "remember" option not checked. This will "unremember" your log in and you will have to log in manually - until you check "remember" again.